Saints - FOX 8 WVUE New Orleans News, Weather, Sports

Saints Feeds RSS My Yahoo Add to Google
New Orleans Saints 2013 Schedule
2013 Preseason Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
1 Fri, Aug 9 vs Kansas City W: 17-13
2 Fri, Aug 16 vs Oakland W: 28-20
3 Sun, Aug 25 @ Houston W: 31-23
4 Thu, Aug 29 @ Miami L: 24-21
2013 Regular Season Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
1 Sun, Sep 8 vs Atlanta W: 23-17
2 Sun, Sep 15 @ Tampa Bay W: 16-14
3 Sun, Sep 22 vs Arizona W: 31-7
4 Mon, Sep 30 vs Miami W: 38-17
5 Sun, Oct 6 @ Chicago W: 26-18
6 Sun, Oct 13 @ New England L: 27-30
7   BYE WEEK  
8 Sun, Oct 27 vs Buffalo W: 35-17
9 Sun, Nov 3 @ New York L: 20-26
10 Sun, Nov 10 vs Dallas W: 49-17
11 Sun, Nov 17 vs San Francisco W: 23-20
12 Thus, Nov 21 @ Atlanta W: 17-13
13 Mon, Dec 2 @ Seattle L: 7-34
14 Sun, Dec 8 vs Carolina W: 31-13
15 Sun, Dec 15 @ St. Louis L: 16-27
16 Sun, Dec 22 @ Carolina L: 17-13
17 Sun, Dec 29 vs Tampa Bay W: 42-17
2013 Playoff Schedule
WK DATE OPPONENT RESULT/TIME
N/A Sat, Jan. 4 @ Philadelphia 7:10 PM
  • Sign up for emails from FOX 8 Live

    Get news and forecasts from FOX 8 delivered to your inbox by signing up for the lists below.

    * denotes required fields






    Thank you for signing up! You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
Powered by WorldNow

Fox 8 WVUE-TV
Louisiana Media Company, LLC.
1025 S. Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70125

General Number: (504) 486-6161
News Tips: (504) 483-1503
News Room Fax: (504) 483-1543

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WVUE. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.