Sales Team - FOX 8 WVUE New Orleans News, Weather, Sports

FOX 8 / Bounce TV Sales Team

       
Bebe Francis Director of Sales 504-483-1310 bfrancis@fox8live.com
Gary Wordlaw General Manager Bounce TV New Orleans 504-483-1300 gwordlaw@fox8live.com
Scott Wilson Regional Sales Manager 504-483-1205 scott.wilson@fox8tv.net
Wes Cook Interactive Manager 504-483-1208 wcook@fox8live.com
Jessica Burlet Interactive Producer 504-483-1203 jburlet@fox8live.com
Laura Burgmeyer National/Local Sales Assistant 504-483-1217 lburgmeyer@fox8live.com



For advertising questions, please call (504)483-1310 or (504)-483-1217.


Coral Maher Media Specialist/AE
Christina Maras Media Specialist/AE
F.J. Hebert Media Specialist/AE
Ron Simmons Media Specialist/AE
Whitni Candiotto Media Specialist/AE
Meredith Dickey Media Specialist/AE
Chris Peet Media Specialist/AE
Leah Carver Media Specialist/AE
  • Sign up for emails from FOX 8 Live

    Get news and forecasts from FOX 8 delivered to your inbox by signing up for the lists below.

    * denotes required fields






    Thank you for signing up! You will receive a confirmation email shortly.
Powered by WorldNow

Fox 8 WVUE-TV
Louisiana Media Company, LLC.
1025 S. Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70125

General Number: (504) 486-6161
News Tips: (504) 483-1503
News Room Fax: (504) 483-1543

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WVUE. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.