State Mineral and Energy Board members - FOX 8 WVUE New Orleans News, Weather, Sports

State Mineral and Energy Board members

Updated:
Chairman of the Board
DNR Secretary
Mr. Scott A. Angelle
P.O. Box 44243
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804-4243
dnrinfo@la.gov
 
 
 
Vice-Chairman of the Board
Vice-Chairman – Legal & Title Controversy Committee
Mr. W. Paul Segura, Jr. (reappointed)
106 Oil Center Drive
Suite 226
Lafayette, Louisiana 70503
paulsegura@msn.com

 

Mr. Robert D. Harper
DNR Undersecretary
P.O. Box 94396
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804
Bob.Harper@la.gov

 

Chairman – Audit Committee
Mr. Thomas L. Arnold, Jr. (reappointed)
2254 S. Von Braun Court
Harvey, Louisiana 70058
Tlarn@aol.com

 


Chairman – Nomination & Tract Committee
Mr. Emile B. Cordaro (reappointed)
428 Travis Street
Shreveport, Louisiana 71101
emilecordaro@ymail.com
 
 
 
 
Chairman – Docket Review Committee
Vice-Chairman – Lease Review Committee
Mr. John C. "Juba" Diez
3466 Drusilla Lane
Suite A
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70809
jdiez@volkert.com
 
 
 
 
Vice-Chairman – Docket Review Committee
Mr. Bay E. Ingram
2 Oaklawn Drive
Covington, LA 70433
bayingram@yahoo.com
 
 
 
 
Mr. Robert "Michael" Morton
4017 Second Street
New Iberia, Louisiana 70560
rmorton@landcoast.com
 
 
 
 
Chairman – Legal and Title Controversy Committee
Mr. Thomas W. Sanders
411 Clarence Street
Lake Charles, LA  70601
tom@twslaw.com
 
 
 
 
Chairman – Lease Review Committee
Mr. Darryl D. Smith
P. O. Box 2607
Hammond, Louisiana 70404
darryl@i-55.com
 
 
 
 
Vice-Chairman – Audit Committee
Ms. Helen G. Smith
Post Office Box 3261
Shreveport, Louisiana 71133
hgsfcu@shrevefcu.org
 
 

(no image available)
Mr. Garret Graves
(Governor Bobby Jindal's designee on the Board)
1051 N. Third Street
Capitol Annex Bldg., Suite 138
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
garret@gov.state.la.us

Powered by WorldNow

Fox 8 WVUE-TV
Louisiana Media Company, LLC.
1025 S. Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70125

General Number: (504) 486-6161
News Tips: (504) 483-1503
News Room Fax: (504) 483-1543

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WVUE. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.