FOX 8 wins five first-place Louisiana AP awards - FOX 8 WVUE New Orleans News, Weather, Sports

FOX 8 wins five first-place Louisiana AP awards


New Orleans -- FOX 8 won five first-place awards at the Louisiana Associated Press Awards Ceremony. The ceremony took place Saturday afternoon in Baton Rouge.

The following are the first-place winners from FOX 8:

Natasha Robin & Travis Alford = General News

John Snell & Paul Rodgers = Public Affairs

Lee Zurik & Donny Pearce = In Depth Series

Kim Holden & Tammie Mills = Spot News

Jennifer Hale, Edwin Goode & Tammie Mills = Sports Story.

Powered by WorldNow

Louisiana Media Company, LLC.
1025 S. Jefferson Davis Parkway
New Orleans, LA 70125

General Number: (504) 486-6161
News Tips: (504) 483-1503
News Room Fax: (504) 483-1543

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 WorldNow and WVUE. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.