About Us: Sales Department - FOX 8 WVUE New Orleans News, Weather, Sports, Social

Copy-SALES DEPARTMENT

Cheryl Oncea
General Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9306
Email: COncea@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Donna Choy
National Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9385
Email: DChoy@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Linda Brock
Local Sales Manager
Phone (808) 847-9357
Email: LBrock@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Dawn Chin
Traffic Manager
Phone: (808) 847-3246
Bruce Nakamura
Local Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9327
Email: BNakamura@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Marinel Brual
Phone: (808) 847-9341
Email: MBrual@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Annette Ching
Phone: (808) 847-9340
Email: AChing@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Lisa Dobbs
Phone: (808) 847-9355
Email: LDobbs@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Donnie Esposito
Phone: (808) 847-9374
Email: DEsposito@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Nani Liu
Phone: (808) 847-9376
Email: NLiu@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Brandi Namahoe
Phone: (808) 847-9304
Email: BNamahoe@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Mike Perkins
Phone: (808) 847-9331
Email: MichaelPerkins@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Patti Ponimoi
Phone: (808) 847-9377
Email: PPonimoi@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Allison Sato
Phone: (808) 847-9399
Email: ASato@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Amber Skelton
Phone: (808) 847-9334
Email: ASkelton@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Jasmine Slovak
Phone: (808) 847-9326
Email: JSlovak@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Kelly Striph
Phone: (808) 847-9302
Email: KStriph@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Patty Vigueras-Doo
Phone: (808) 847-9339
Email: PDoo@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Cheryl Oncea
General Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9306
Email: COncea@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Marilyn Matsuda
Classified Internet Sales Director
Phone: (808) 847-9337
Email: MMatsuda@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Mark Soeda
Digital Sales Manager
Phone: (808) 843-3689
Email: MSoeda@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Chad Asuncion
Digital Operations Manager
Phone: (808) 847-9364
Email: CAsuncion@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Lauren Beck
Digital Sales Specialist
Phone: (808) 847-9369
Email: lbeck@HawaiiNewsNow.com
Marissa Kozuma
Digital Sales Specialist
Phone (808) 847-9386
Email: mkozuma@HawaiiNewsNow.com
 
Powered by Frankly