NFC CHAMPIONSHIP: Saints inactive list

NFC CHAMPIONSHIP: Saints inactive list
New Orleans Saints tight end Benjamin Watson catches a 13-yard pass from Drew Brees for a touchdown against the Los Angeles Rams on Nov. 4, 2018. (Source: Michael Democker via | The Times-Picayune)

NEW ORLEANS (WVUE) - The New Orleans saints announced their final list of inactives for Sunday’s NFC Championship game.

  • Wide Reciever Keith Kirkwood
  • Running Back Dwayne Washington
  • Linebacker Manti T’eo
  • Center Will Clapp
  • Offensive Lineman Derek Newton
  • Tight End Benjamin Watson
  • Defensive Tackle Tyrunn Walker

The Saints play the Los Angeles Rams at 2 p.m. on FOX.

Copyright 2019 WVUE. All rights reserved.