LSU softball 2019 schedule

LSU softball 2019 schedule
(Source: Josh Auzenne)

BATON ROUGE, LA (WAFB) - Below is the 2019 schedule for LSU softball. The table will be updated with game results.

LSU Softball 2019 schedule
Date Opponent Location Time Results
Tiger Classic
Thursday, February 7, 2019 Tulsa Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 7:00 p.m. W, 19-1 (5)
Friday, February 8, 2019 Iowa Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 3:30 p.m. W, 9-0 (5)
Friday, February 8, 2019 Tulsa Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. W, 11-0 (5)
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Iowa Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 3:30 p.m. W, 16-1 (5)
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Bucknell Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. W, 10-0 (5)
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Bucknell Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 11:00 a.m. W, 8-0 (5)
St. Pete / Clearwater Elite Invitational
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Oklahoma St. Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex) 9:00 a.m. W, 3-1
Friday, February 15, 2019 Oregon Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex) 11:30 a.m. L, 8-5
Friday, February 15, 2019 Texas Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex) 3:00 p.m. W, 7-1
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Ohio St. Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex) 9:00 a.m. W, 7-2
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Florida St. Clearwater, Fla. (Eddie C. Moore Complex) 12:00 p.m. L, 9-1 (6)
LSU Invitational
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Stanford Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. L, 7-5
Friday, February 22, 2019 Memphis Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 5:00 p.m. W, 4-0
Friday, February 22, 2019 Michigan Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 7:30 p.m. W, 2-0
Saturday, February 23, 2019 CSUN Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 7:15 p.m. W, 8-0 (5)
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Michigan Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 11:30 a.m. W, 2-1
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Kent St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 5:00 p.m. W, 8-0 (5)
Purple & Gold Challenge
Friday, March 1, 2019 USC Upstate Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 5:00 p.m. W, 2-0
Friday, March 1, 2019 Indiana Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 7:30 p.m. L, 7-3
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Stephen F. Austin Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 5:00 p.m. W, 6-0
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Illinois St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 7:30 p.m. W, 6-2
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Stephen F. Austin Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 11:15 a.m. W, 13-3 (5)
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Northwestern St. Natchitoches, La. (Lady Demon Diamond) 3:30 p.m. W, 10-3
Friday, March 8, 2019 Texas A&M * College Station, Texas (Davis Diamond) 6:00 p.m. W, 17-3 (5)
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Texas A&M * College Station, Texas (Davis Diamond) 3:00 p.m. W, 7-0
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Texas A&M * College Station, Texas (Davis Diamond) 3:00 p.m. L, 6-5
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Troy Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. W, 11-0 (5)
Saturday, March 16, 2019 Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. L, 4-3
Sunday, March 17, 2019 Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 4:00 p.m. W, 8-0 (6)
Monday, March 18, 2019 Florida * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. W, 3-2
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Lamar Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. W, 4-1
Friday, March 22, 2019 Georgia * Athens, Ga. (Jack Turner Stadium) 5:00 p.m. W, 11-4
Saturday, March 23, 2019 Georgia * Athens, Ga. (Jack Turner Stadium) 1:00 p.m. W, 6-4
Sunday, March 24, 2019 Georgia * Athens, Ga. (Jack Turner Stadium) 11:00 a.m. W, 7-4
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Nicholls Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. W, 12-1 (5)
Friday, March 29, 2019 South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. W, 8-5
Saturday, March 30, 2019 South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. L, 7-5
Sunday, March 31, 2019 South Carolina * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 1:00 p.m. W, 9-1 (6)
Friday, April 5, 2019 Mississippi St. * Starkville, Miss. (Nusz Park) 6:00 p.m. L, 6-0
Saturday, April 6, 2019 Mississippi St. * Starkville, Miss. (Nusz Park) 1:00 p.m. W, 10-9
Sunday, April 7, 2019 Mississippi St. * Starkville, Miss. (Nusz Park) 3:00 p.m. W, 5-3
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 McNeese St. Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. W, 4-0
Friday, April 12, 2019 Kentucky * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. L, 3-2
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Kentucky * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 1:00 p.m. W, 5-0
Sunday, April 14, 2019 Kentucky * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 1:00 p.m. W, 5-2
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark. (Bogle Park) 6:00 p.m. L, 8-5
Friday, April 19, 2019 Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark. (Bogle Park) 6:00 p.m. L, 11-1 (5)
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Arkansas * Fayetteville, Ark. (Bogle Park) 1:00 p.m. W, 3-1
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 ULM Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. W, 8-0 (5)
Friday, April 26, 2019 Baylor Waco, Texas (Getterman Stadium) 6:30 p.m. W, 2-0
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Baylor Waco, Texas (Getterman Stadium) 5:00 p.m. W, 4-2
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Baylor Waco, Texas (Getterman Stadium) 7:30 p.m. L, 5-1
Friday, May 3, 2019 Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:00 p.m. L, 7-0
Saturday, May 4, 2019 Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 5:00 p.m. L, 4-3
Sunday, May 5, 2019 Alabama * Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 1:00 p.m. L, 5-1
SEC Tournament
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Florida College Station, Texas (Davis Diamond) 3:00 p.m. L, 3-0
NCAA Regional
Friday, May 17, 2019 Monmouth Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 4:30 p.m. W, 2-0
Saturday, May 18, 2019 Texas Tech Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 1:00 p.m. W, 5-4 (13)
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Texas Tech Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 3:00 p.m. L, 5-4
Sunday, May 19, 2019 Texas Tech Baton Rouge, La. (Tiger Park) 6:25 p.m. W, 5-1
NCAA Super Regional
Friday, May 24, 2019 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. (Jane Sage Cowles Stadium) 4 p.m.
Saturday, May 25, 2019 Minnesota Minneapolis, Minn. (Jane Sage Cowles Stadium) 5 p.m.
Women's College World Series
5/30/2019 - 6/5/2019 Women's College World Series - Oklahoma City, Okla. (USA Softball Hall of Fame Stadium) TBA
SOURCE: LSUSports.net

Copyright 2019 WAFB. All rights reserved.